Design an alien competition

Picture of an alien puppet I made from a child's drawing. What does your child think an alien looks like? To win a custom glove puppet, just send your child’s alien design to mari@picturetopuppet.co.uk. The winner will have a free custom glove puppet made to their own design. For inspiration, here are some of the drawings of aliens I’ve had in the past. Here’s a strange green creature from another world: A child's drawing of an alien. …and here she is once I’ve turned her into a puppet. A puppet of an alien made from a child's drawing. Aliens can come in all shapes and sizes, though. This chap might look strange here on Earth, but I’m told that he’s perfectly ordinary on the planet he comes from. A child's drawing of an alien. Here’s the glove puppet I made from the drawing above. Who knows what sort of adventures he’ll go on now? A glove puppet I made based on the child's drawing of an alien. I’d love to see your child’s drawing of an alien. Send me a picture by [date], and I’ll turn the winner into a free puppet for them.

Say something here!

